RSS Feed

Monday Dinner….

Posted on

Tonight’s dinner was Pizza with Pear-Prosciutto Salad. Now the recipe has you making your own pizza dough. I don’t know if your like me and is horrible at making dough. And I mean HORRIBLE! So, I made it easy on myself and bought made dough from Sprouts. I also went with baking the prosciutto, I like a little crisp taste. Oh, then add more than I put. It just wasn’t enough of the prosciutto taste. Other then that this meal was amazing! It is definitely on the “favorite list” and will be made again. 

Here, are some of the photos of my before the baking and finished product. 

About sulovebug

I am a 31 year old wife and mother. Have a BA in Early Childhood Education from Arizona State University. Born and raised in Mesa, AZ but currently reside in Long Beach, CA. Where I am a stay-at-home mom for the time being.

3 responses »

  1. That looks super yum! I LOVE proscuitto so much!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

