RSS Feed

Hello World!

Posted on

Hello world! This mommy of two girls as made the big switch to wordpress.com. Not only did I changed over, I also made a name change (if you haven’t noticed). Why did I choose Stephsurbanlife? Well, for some reason I felt I needed a complete makeover. My life isn’t all about Mommy hood…there is more to me then just being a Mom. Also my last name is Urbano and I wanted a way to incorporate it, which is where the “urban” plays into the name. 

My overall goal for this blog is just to be me! Whether it is about fashion, photography, books, dance, movies and life. I plan to cover it ALL! It may or may not be fascinating but it’s what I love and makes me, ME. So, basically read at your own discretion…


About sulovebug

I am a 31 year old wife and mother. Have a BA in Early Childhood Education from Arizona State University. Born and raised in Mesa, AZ but currently reside in Long Beach, CA. Where I am a stay-at-home mom for the time being.

One response »

  1. TOTALLY forgot you switched blogs there for awhile…I’ve been checking mommy of two girls…HAHAHA!!
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

